How to delete bulk members

You have two options to delete bulk members from your site.

Go to Market Pro Max –> Manage Members

Option 1

Look through the member’s list and tick the box on the left hand side next to their names. Then click on the red ‘Delete’ button below the members list. This will delete all of those users from the system.

Option 2

Click on the Delete Members tab. Here you can upload a text file (it needs to have one email address per line). Once uploaded you can you between making the users inactive or deleting them altogether from the system.